Tiskové zprávy
Vydáno: 9. 5. 2017

New Press Releases - Public Opinion Research Centre - February 2017

Public Opinion Research Centre, Institute of Sociology, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Jilská 1, 110 00 Prague 1, Czech Republic tel./fax: +420 286 840 129, +420 210 310 59

graf

Party Preferences and Voting Model in February 2017
Jan Červenka Monday, 27 February 2017

READ MORE

Confidence in constitutional institutions and satisfaction with political situation in February 2017
Jan Červenka Friday, 03 March 2017

READ MORE

Citizens on Charter 77 - February 2017
Jan Červenka Tuesday, 07 March 2017

READ MORE

Popularity of Party Representatives - February 2017
Jan Červenka Wednesday, 08 March 2017

READ MORE

Evaluation of Bohuslav Sobotka's Cabinet - February 2017
Naděžda Čadová Thursday, 09 March 2017

READ MORE

Citizens on Economic Situation of the Czech Republic and Living Standard of Their Households - February 2017
Jan Červenka Friday, 10 March 2017

READ MORE

Attitude of Citizens about Social Policy of Families – February 2017
Jarmila Pilecká Monday, 13 March 2017

READ MORE

Politicians´ Interest in the Views of Citizens and Citizens' Ability to Influence the Public Sphere - February 2017
Lucie Černá Tuesday, 14 March 2017

READ MORE

Interest in Politics and Views on the Participation of Citizens in Decision-Making - February 2017
Milan Tuček Thursday, 16 March 2017

READ MORE

Contentment with Life - February 2017
Jan Červenka Friday, 17 March 2017

READ MORE

Attitude of Citizens about Families – February 2017
Jarmila Pilecká Monday, 20 March 2017

READ MORE

Urgency of Some Problems in the View of Public Opinion - February 2017
Milan Tuček Wednesday, 22 March 2017

READ MORE

Attitude of Czech Public to Accepting of Refugees in February 2017
Jarmila Pilecká Monday, 27 March 2017

READ MORE

Public Opinion on the Functioning of Democracy and Respect to Human Rights in the Czech Republic - February 2017
Naděžda Čadová Tuesday, 28 March 2017

READ MORE